Sponsors and Supporters

The Borland Lodge Adventure and Education Trust  gratefully acknowledge the support of the following groups and individuals ( In no particular order)
Comunity Trust of Southland
United Way                                              www.unitedway.org.nz
Venture Southland  
Trust Power
Pub Charity                                   
Lions Clubs of Southland  
Lions International District 202F
Lloyd Morgan Lions Club Charitable Trust
Lions Club of Makarewa
Lions Club of Invercargill East
Lions Club of Invercargill Host
Lions Club of Ohai Nightcaps
Lions Club of Tuatapere
Lions Club of Te Anau Kepler
Lions Club of Otautau
Lions Club of Invercargill Central
Lions Club of Cromwell
Lions Club of Lawrence
Lions Club of Lumsden
Lions Club of Gore River Valley
Lions Club of Riversdale
Lions Club of Riverton
Lions Club of Toi Toi
Lions Club of Invercargill Ascot   
Invercargill South Lions Club
Department of Conservation
Combined Rotary Clubs of Southland
Rotary District 9980
Southland Masonic Lodge Charitable Trust
E Hayes & Son
Preston Russell Law
Craig Pine ( Des Minehan)
Southland Farm Machinery
Peter Baker & Associates Forestry
Murihiku Round Table
Southland Rotary Clubs
Invercargill RSA and sub Associations
Mokoreta Masonic Lodge
McDowell Architects
Anne McCracken
West End Station
Lloyd Raymond Ltd
Wreys Bush Concrete
Makarewa Country Club
Monowai Blackmount organising Commitee
Rural Women NZ Southland Branch
Niagara Sawmilling
Southern Deer Corp
Southern Aggregates
Corporate Half Marathon Relay Challenge
John McHugh
Paul O'Brien
Bodkins, Alexandra (Dave Gibson)
Heli South
Don Paul
Independent Forestry Services
Jerry Braven
Enviroment Southland
Verdon College
West Pac Bank
South Canterbury Finance
Central Southland Lodge
Southland Honda
Makarewa Country Club
D T King
Adventure Southland
Hugh Irving Family
Combined Rotary Clubs of Southland
Invercargill Licensing Trust
Hospitality Association of New Zealand
Mr & Mrs Hollows
A J Saville Builders
Lottery Enviroment & Heritage
Southland Institute of Technology
Southland District Council
Leslie Hutchins Conservation Foundation
Southland Branch of HANZ
Brunel Peaks Station
Late Mr Hugh & Mrs Joan Irving
Pioneer Generation
The Southern Trust
The Caversham Foundation
Southland Finance Ltd
Calder Stewart
Craigpine Timber
Ralph Moir & Assoc
ICC Parks & Reserves
Ryal Bush Transport
Burford Tanks
Cruickshank Pryde Law
Southland District Health Board
Southern Transport
Real Journeys
Blackmount Fire Brigade
Southland Landrover Club
Winton Probus Club
David O'Brien
Gray Robertson
Neil Robertson
Gary Tong
Mike & Christine O'Brien
Mr E Dale
Frank & Bronwyn O'Brien
Marshall Industries Limited
Burford Concrete Tanks 
Lindsay & Dixon Saw Mill
Archer Construction